Skip to main content

Term Dates

September 2020 to July 2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Start: Thursday, 3 September 2020 Staff Development Day

Friday, 4 September 2020 children back to school

Thursday, 22 October 2020 last day at school for children

Finish: Friday, 23 October 2020 Staff Development Day

Autumn break: Monday, 26 October 2020 to Friday, 30 October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday, 2 November 2020 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 18 December 2020

Christmas break: Monday, 21 December 2020 to Friday, 1 January 2021

Term 3

Start: Monday, 4 January 2021 Staff Development Day

Tuesday, 5 January 2021 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 12 February 2021

February break: Monday, 15 February 2021 to Friday, 19 February 2021

Term 4

Start: Monday, 22 February 2021 children back to school

Finish: Thursday, 1 April 2021

Spring break: Friday, 2 April 2021 to Friday, 16 April 2021 inc Easter Break.

Term 5

Start: Monday, 19 April 2021 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 28 May 2021

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021

May break: Monday, 31 May 2021 to Friday, 4 June 2021

Term 6

Start: Monday, 7 June 2021 children back to school

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 last day at school for children

Finish: Friday, 23 July 2021 – Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July Staff Development Days

 

September 2021 to July 2022 Term Dates.

 

Term 1

Start: Thursday, 2 September 2021 Staff Development Day

Friday 3 September 2021 Staff Development Day

Monday, 6 September 2021 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 22 October 2021

Autumn break: Monday, 25 October 2021 to Friday, 29 October 2021

 

Term 2

Start: Monday, 1 November 2021 Staff Development Day

Tuesday 2 November 2021 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 17 December 2021

Christmas break: Monday, 20 December 2021 to Monday, 3 January 2022

 

Term 3

Start: Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Staff Development Day

Wednesday, 5 January 2022 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 11 February 2022

February break: Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Start: Monday, 21 February 2022 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 1 April 2022

Spring break: Monday, 4 April 2022 to Monday, 18 April 2022 inc Easter Break.

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday, 19 April 2022 children back to school

Finish: Friday, 27 May 2022

May break: Monday, 30 May 2022 to Friday, 3 June 2022

 

Term 6

Start: Monday, 6 June 2022 children back to school

Friday, 22 July 2022 last day at school for children

Finish: Monday, 25 July 2022 Staff Development Day